Sketch1: Thinking about build a new 3D model for next stage development

Since last module finished, I’ve slowed down and thought about my action plan. Meanwhile, we are having a new module so that everyone has an opportunity to make a complete contextual map, in which form I could be more clear about what is the final looking of my project as I expect.

I’ll post another blog to talk about my reflection about the last module and a brief of my next plan. Here these sketches were included.

In my plan, I would like to change my sphere shells into a more complicated shape, which could have more space to make tactility design on the surface, I could apply the 3D print technology more deeply as well.

I start to draw some sketches of the new model, here is the first way.

IMG_2474IMG_2478IMG_2475IMG_2479IMG_2477IMG_2476

Author: primjewellery

Jewellery designer based in Birmingham United Kingdom

Leave a comment